home - Faculty

Faculty

Dr Sajid mehmood Nadeem

Principal

Ph.D (Soil Science)

0333-6533119

principal_burewala@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Rashid Waqas

Assistant Professor (Soil Science)

Ph.D

+923106775969

rashidwaqas@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ahsan Ul Haq

Assistant Professor (Forestry)

Ph.D

+92323-6015068

ahsanmalik411@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Dr SHakeel Imran

Assistant Professor (Agronomy)

Ph.D

+923216637188

shakeel.imran@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Dr. Muhammad Shaban

Assistant Professor (PBG)

Ph.D

+923007278587

drshaban@uaf.edu.pk

Dr Mazhar Iqbal

Assistant Professor

PhD (Soil and Water Engineering)

03347928491

uafmazhar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Sadaf Shakoor

Assistant Professor

Ph.D(Nutritional Sciences)

+92300797556

sadaf.shakoor@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Dr Rana Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor(Computer Science)

Ph.D(Computer Science)

0334-4292354

rana.m.saleem@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Dr. Engr. Muhammad Tuseef Asghar

Lecturer(Agri./Food Engineering )

PhD Food Process Engineering

03346512185

mtuseef@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Shouket Zaman Khan

Lecturer

M.Sc.(Hons.) Entomology

0331-8667504

Shouket.zaman@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Mrs. Sadia Nazir

Lecturer(English)

PhD(Enlish Litrature)

+92-300-7831270

sadia.nazir@uaf.edu.pk

Saba Nasir

Lecturer

MBA 3.5Years (Finance)

0308-0884211

saba.nasir@uaf.edu.pk

CV

Mrs. Sidra Habib

Lecturer(Computer Science)

MS(CS)

+92-333-626-4201

sidra.habib@uaf.edu.pk

Hafiz Muhammad Haroon

Lecturer(Computer Science)

MS(CS)

+92-333-994-8282

hm.haroon@uaf.edu.pk

CV

2016 University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan. All rights reserved.